SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001810201 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 6 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-07 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 16,724 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-04 | DKNG | A | 10,588 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-05-18 | DKNG | S | 34,234 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-12 | 2026-02-10 | DKNG | A | 460 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-07 | 2025-11-06 | DKNG | A | 446 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-07 | 2025-08-05 | DKNG | A | 5,562 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-07 | 2025-08-05 | DKNG | A | 278 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-08 | 2025-05-06 | DKNG | A | 372 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-13 | 2025-02-11 | DKNG | A | 287 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-08 | 2024-11-07 | DKNG | A | 320 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.