SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001294156 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 31 |
| Public purchases | 13 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-07 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-06 | 2026-07-01 | DLTR | A | 1,238.13 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-13 | MNST | A | 2,748 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-14 | MNST | A | 2,039 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-05-13 | SITE | A | 1,186 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-03 | 2025-07-01 | DLTR | A | 1,477 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-06-12 | MNST | A | 2,748 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-16 | 2025-05-14 | SITE | A | 1,125 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-03 | 2025-04-03 | DLTR | P | 6,799 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-03 | 2025-04-02 | DLTR | P | 701 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-03 | 2025-04-01 | DLTR | A | 676 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.