SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001342983 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 35 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-27 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-05-11 | EXP | A | 810 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-15 | 2026-04-13 | EXP | A | 0.98 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-15 | 2026-04-13 | EXP | A | 0.39 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-14 | 2026-01-12 | EXP | A | 0.82 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-14 | 2026-01-12 | EXP | A | 0.66 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-20 | 2025-10-16 | EXP | A | 0.83 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-20 | 2025-10-16 | EXP | A | 0.66 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-21 | 2025-08-19 | EXP | S | 2,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-16 | 2025-07-14 | EXP | A | 0.9 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-16 | 2025-07-14 | EXP | A | 0.72 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.