SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0000936179 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 65 |
| Public purchases | 9 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 8 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-28 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 12,477 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-13 | CENT | S | 3,900 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-12 | 2026-02-11 | CENT | A | 14,063 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-02 | 2025-08-29 | CENT | S | 83,194 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-02 | 2025-08-28 | CENT | S | 16,806 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-02 | 2025-08-28 | CENT | S | 3,125 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-30 | 2025-05-29 | CENT | S | 3,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-30 | 2025-05-29 | CENT | S | 4,800 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-22 | 2025-05-21 | CENT | S | 40,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-22 | 2025-05-20 | CENT | S | 60,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-12 | 2025-02-11 | CENT | A | 13,381 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.