SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001895561 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2025-05-29 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 12,413 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-05-28 | 2025-05-27 | OBDC | P | 6,915 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-24 | 2025-03-24 | NONE | A | 10,049 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-17 | 2025-01-15 | NONE | P | 2,353 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-15 | 2025-01-13 | OBDC | A | 6,679 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-18 | 2024-12-17 | NONE | P | 635 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.