SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001714373 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 6 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-28 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 16,915 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-27 | 2026-08-27 | IPAR | S | 900 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | IPAR | A | 300 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | IPAR | A | 300 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | IPAR | A | 300 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | IPAR | A | 300 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | IPAR | A | 300 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-20 | 2025-06-18 | LCUT | A | 27,777 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-14 | 2025-05-13 | IPAR | S | 1,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-03 | 2024-12-31 | IPAR | A | 300 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-03 | 2024-12-31 | IPAR | A | 300 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.