SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001334175 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 6 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 42 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-12 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 13,523 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-21 | 2026-05-19 | IBTA | A | 5,988 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-09 | 2026-02-06 | MKC | A | 2,598 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-30 | 2025-05-28 | IBTA | A | 4,029 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-31 | 2025-03-27 | IBTA | A | 33,073 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-14 | 2025-02-07 | MKC | A | 2,222 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.