SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001491321 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-19 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-18 | 2025-12-15 | UWHR | P | 80 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-18 | 2025-12-15 | UWHR | P | 80 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-18 | 2026-06-17 | UWHR | A | 132 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-16 | 2025-12-15 | UWHR | P | 80 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-16 | 2025-12-15 | UWHR | P | 80 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-16 | 2025-12-15 | UWHR | A | 142 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-18 | 2025-06-18 | UWHR | A | 159 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-18 | 2024-12-16 | UWHR | A | 178 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.