SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001487124 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 12 |
| Public purchases | 6 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-23 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 4,317 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-22 | 2025-12-18 | HFBL | A | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-22 | 2025-12-18 | HFBL | A | 12,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.