SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001468952 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 16 |
| Public purchases | 6 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-05 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 4,383 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-04 | 2026-04-30 | CRC | A | 5,023 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-03-04 | PTEN | S | 12,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2026-01-01 | PTEN | A | 28,641 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-06 | 2025-05-02 | CRC | A | 9,259 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-03 | 2025-01-01 | PTEN | A | 21,186 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.