SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001319127 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 16 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-27 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-08-25 | INDB | S | 3,750 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-21 | 2026-05-19 | INDB | A | 842 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-05 | INDB | S | 405 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-16 | 2025-06-13 | INDB | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-21 | 2025-05-20 | INDB | A | 938 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.