SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001187367 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 141 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 5 |
| Last public filing | 2025-11-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 17,518 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-02-04 | 2025-02-03 | CRNC | S | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-02 | 2025-01-02 | CRNC | S | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-03 | 2024-12-02 | CRNC | S | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-26 | 2024-11-25 | CRNC | S | 12,088 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-04 | 2024-11-01 | CRNC | S | 5,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.