SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001966363 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 25 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 17 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-11 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 5,297 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-15 | CAVA | S | 3,252 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-12 | 2026-05-11 | CAVA | S | 9,044 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-26 | CAVA | A | 4,721 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-29 | 2026-01-27 | CAVA | S | 351 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-29 | 2026-01-27 | CAVA | S | 688 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-23 | 2026-01-21 | CAVA | S | 965 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-18 | 2025-06-16 | CAVA | S | 521 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-18 | 2025-06-16 | CAVA | S | 2,541 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-13 | 2025-05-09 | CAVA | S | 4,394 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-13 | 2025-05-09 | CAVA | S | 4,954 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.