SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001182473 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 39 |
| Public purchases | 23 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-19 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 2,429 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-18 | 2026-06-16 | IDYA | A | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-26 | 2026-01-23 | RCUS | A | 79,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-26 | 2026-01-23 | RCUS | A | 315,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-18 | 2025-12-17 | RCUS | S | 25,744 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-18 | 2025-12-16 | RCUS | S | 28,947 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-26 | 2025-06-24 | IDYA | A | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-27 | RCUS | P | 19,800 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-27 | 2025-01-23 | RCUS | A | 165,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-27 | 2025-01-23 | RCUS | A | 650,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.