SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001781292 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-05 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-07-31 | JSPR | A | 7,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-27 | 2026-07-23 | SCTX | P | 3,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-27 | 2026-07-23 | SCTX | A | 109,426 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-27 | 2026-07-23 | SCTX | A | 109,426 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-27 | 2026-03-13 | SCTX | A | 9,547 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-05-11 | ATYR | A | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-24 | 2025-09-22 | JSPR | P | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-24 | 2025-09-22 | JSPR | P | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-03 | 2025-07-03 | JSPR | A | 7,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-02 | 2025-05-01 | ATYR | A | 50,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.