SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001290872 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 13 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-22 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 16,528 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-07-21 | CCRN | A | 72,872 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-02 | 2026-03-31 | CCRN | A | 33,644 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-22 | 2025-12-18 | CCRN | A | 35,804 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-21 | 2025-03-19 | CCRN | A | 10,018 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.