SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001052438 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 34 |
| Public purchases | 20 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-13 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 7,332 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-12 | 2026-05-11 | CCL | S | 0.21 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-12 | 2026-05-08 | CCL | A | 7,712 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-18 | 2025-04-16 | CCL | A | 11,117 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-18 | 2025-04-16 | CUK | A | 11,117 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.