SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001008227 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 47 |
| Public purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-01 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 20,034 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | 2026-03-27 | ATOS | A | 65,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-30 | 2026-01-20 | ATOS | A | 331,674 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-30 | 2026-01-20 | ATOS | A | 950,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-22 | 2026-01-20 | ATOS | A | 325,203 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-22 | 2026-01-20 | ATOS | A | 950,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-22 | 2025-05-21 | ATOS | P | 11,239 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-16 | 2025-05-15 | ATOS | A | 1,366,062 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.