SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001105209 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-27 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-26 | 2026-05-21 | OAK-PA | P | 1,354 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-05-15 | ESRT | A | 19,236 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-19 | 2026-05-15 | ESRT | A | 23,856 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-05-12 | MBI | A | 16,181 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-20 | 2026-04-17 | TPH | A | 3,734 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-19 | TPH | S | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-20 | 2025-05-16 | ESRT | A | 13,352 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-20 | 2025-05-16 | ESRT | A | 16,484 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-14 | 2025-05-13 | MBI | A | 23,095 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-06 | 2025-05-05 | TPH | A | 5,564 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.