SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001804143 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 8 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 8 |
| Recent-window purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-03 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-08-31 | LEE | A | 5,469 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-08-25 | BRTMU | P | 52,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-04 | 2026-07-22 | BRTMU | P | 687,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-23 | 2026-07-22 | BRTMU | P | 687,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-06-01 | LEE | A | 7,678 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-04 | 2025-06-02 | LEE | A | 8,740 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-20 | 2025-02-19 | LEE | P | 1,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.