SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001103883 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 23 |
| Public purchases | 16 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 21,207 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-29 | 2025-12-24 | PTN | S | 565 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | PTN | A | 345 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | PTN | A | 330 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | PTN | A | 95 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | PTN | A | 495 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | PTN | A | 518 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | PTN | A | 142 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-17 | 2025-06-13 | PTN | P | 1,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-17 | 2025-06-13 | PTN | P | 2,727,272 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.