SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001186892 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 8 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 99 |
| Public purchases | 22 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-10 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 6,154 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 | 2026-09-09 | ARMK | A | 187.66 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-04 | 2026-06-03 | ARMK | A | 199.02 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-28 | 2026-04-24 | PK | A | 13,839 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-25 | 2026-03-23 | MOV | A | 5,442 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-05 | 2026-03-04 | ARMK | A | 258.63 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-02-03 | ARMK | A | 7,751 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-18 | 2025-12-17 | ARMK | A | 255.99 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-21 | 2025-08-20 | ARMK | A | 210.53 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-25 | 2025-06-23 | PK | A | 3,513 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-29 | 2025-05-28 | ARMK | A | 209.77 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.