SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001663606 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 10 |
| Public purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-07-14 | DRH | P | 111.44 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-04-14 | DRH | P | 131.23 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-01-14 | DRH | P | 124.04 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-01-14 | DRH | P | 63.93 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-15 | 2025-10-14 | DRH | P | 154.35 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-05 | 2026-05-04 | DRH | A | 10,753 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-17 | CZR | A | 3,986 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-27 | 2026-01-23 | CZR | A | 38,715 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-06 | 2025-05-05 | DRH | A | 14,493 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-25 | CZR | A | 6,008 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.