SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001182337 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 8 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 65 |
| Public purchases | 17 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-04 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 5,586 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-03 | 2026-09-01 | CWEN | A | 1,209 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-11 | HUT | A | 4,863 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-06-01 | CWEN | A | 919 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-06-01 | CWEN | A | 6,692 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-05 | 2026-05-04 | ESI | A | 3,272 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-02 | CWEN | A | 867 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-20 | ESI | S | 28,538 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-20 | ESI | S | 28,539 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-20 | ESI | S | 143,564 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-01 | CWEN | A | 911 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.