SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001522066 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 16 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 464 |
| Public purchases | 396 |
| Recent-window purchases | 50 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-23 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 18,897 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-23 | 2026-09-21 | SPRU | P | 52,780 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-22 | 2026-04-20 | SPRU | P | 24,335 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-17 | 2026-04-17 | SPRU | P | 3,640 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-17 | 2026-04-16 | SPRU | P | 141 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-17 | 2026-04-15 | SPRU | P | 10,463 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-14 | 2026-04-14 | SPRU | P | 5,027 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-14 | 2026-04-13 | SPRU | P | 2,975 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-14 | 2026-04-10 | SPRU | P | 1,700 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-09 | 2026-04-09 | SPRU | P | 14,532 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-09 | 2026-04-07 | SPRU | P | 5,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.