SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001310471 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 5 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 10,908 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-24 | 2026-04-24 | GRC | A | 1,344 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-08 | 2026-01-06 | HURC | A | 20,718 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-25 | 2025-04-25 | GRC | A | 2,553 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-07 | 2025-01-07 | HURC | A | 23,497 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.