SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001964975 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-04 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 9,389 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-23 | 2026-07-21 | KMI | A | 154,417 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-06 | 2026-05-05 | FHN | A | 5,913 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-05 | 2025-11-03 | FHN | A | 3,360 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-04 | 2025-08-01 | KMI | S | 45,549 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-17 | 2025-07-15 | KMI | A | 89,478 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.