SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001617239 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 11 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 7 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-19 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-18 | 2026-06-17 | FDMT | A | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-10 | 2026-06-09 | CABA | A | 22,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-21 | 2026-01-21 | CABA | P | 22,725 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-20 | 2025-06-17 | FDMT | A | 22,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-09 | 2025-06-09 | CABA | A | 22,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-19 | 2025-05-19 | CABA | A | 22,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-19 | 2025-05-19 | CABA | A | 44,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.