SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001803365 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 57 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-05 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 1,137 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-18 | LMND | A | 180,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-18 | LMND | A | 820,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-25 | 2025-08-21 | LMND | A | 127,780 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.