SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001831608 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 29 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 16 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 11,480 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-13 | ATEC | S | 260,535 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | ATEC | A | 20,992 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | ATEC | A | 127,378 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | ATEC | A | 311,110 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | ATEC | A | 63,689 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | ATEC | A | 63,689 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-18 | 2025-12-16 | ATEC | S | 19,900 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-09 | 2025-12-05 | ATEC | S | 10,875 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-21 | 2025-11-20 | ATEC | S | 25,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-21 | 2025-08-21 | ATEC | S | 6,323 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.