SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001821974 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 23 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 21 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 3,500 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-13 | STEP | A | 27,722 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-28 | 2026-01-26 | STEP | S | 5,384 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-28 | 2026-01-26 | STEP | S | 4,616 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-29 | 2025-12-26 | STEP | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-26 | 2025-11-25 | STEP | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-29 | 2025-10-27 | STEP | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-29 | 2025-09-25 | STEP | S | 1,411 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-29 | 2025-09-25 | STEP | S | 8,589 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-27 | 2025-08-25 | STEP | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-25 | 2025-07-25 | STEP | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.