SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001242824 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 40 |
| Public purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-27 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 14,755 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-26 | 2026-06-24 | AHR | A | 2,594 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-13 | EPRT | A | 3,837 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-01 | 2026-04-30 | JBGS | A | 18,875 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-31 | 2025-10-30 | JBGS | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-27 | 2025-06-25 | AHR | A | 3,042 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-16 | 2025-05-14 | EPRT | A | 3,818 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-28 | 2025-04-24 | JBGS | A | 19,296 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-12 | 2024-11-07 | NONE | A | 3,610 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-05 | 2024-11-01 | JBGS | S | 20,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.