SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001745277 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-02-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 3,561 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-20 | C | A | 18,496.94 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-13 | 2026-02-11 | C | A | 23,647.25 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-24 | 2025-02-21 | C | A | 16,509.18 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-18 | 2025-02-13 | C | S | 812 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-18 | 2025-02-13 | C | S | 14,313 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-18 | 2025-02-13 | C | A | 29,478.65 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.