SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002012055 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-01 | EMPD | P | 500,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-13 | EMPD | P | 750,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-12 | EMPD | P | 650,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-15 | 2025-12-15 | EMPD | A | 98,454 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-15 | 2025-12-12 | EMPD | A | 92,341 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-15 | 2025-12-11 | EMPD | A | 62,956 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-08 | EMPD | A | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-05 | EMPD | A | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-04 | EMPD | A | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-21 | 2025-07-21 | VLCN | A | 2,500,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.