SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001488024 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 17,139 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-14 | THRM | A | 4,292 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-05-12 | INFU | A | 24,890 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-20 | 2025-05-19 | INFU | P | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-20 | 2025-05-16 | INFU | A | 39,588 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-12 | 2025-05-08 | THRM | P | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-09 | 2025-05-08 | THRM | A | 5,075 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.