SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001108565 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 6 |
| Public purchases | 6 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-01 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-25 | XPON | A | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-26 | ALOY | S | 17,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-20 | 2025-10-16 | BLBX | A | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-12 | 2025-02-11 | BLBX | A | 25,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.