SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001368073 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-07 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 20,901 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-30 | 2026-01-30 | OPTT | A | 173,920 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-30 | 2026-01-30 | OPTT | A | 54,032 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-30 | 2026-01-30 | OPTT | A | 54,013 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-28 | 2026-01-27 | OPTT | A | 427,447 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-21 | 2026-01-16 | OPTT | A | 252,115 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-21 | 2026-01-16 | OPTT | A | 278,255 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-21 | 2026-01-16 | OPTT | A | 31,458 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-15 | 2025-12-15 | OPTT | P | 14,723 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-21 | 2025-01-16 | OPTT | A | 746,533 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.