SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001337084 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3,564 |
| Public purchases | 20 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 13 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-15 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-11 | CMPR | S | 179 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-11 | CMPR | S | 5,109 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-11 | CMPR | S | 10,712 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-11 | CMPR | S | 306 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-11 | CMPR | S | 3,793 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-11 | CMPR | S | 7,901 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-11 | CMPR | S | 5 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-11 | CMPR | S | 4,237 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-11 | CMPR | S | 2,258 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-07 | CMPR | A | 3,115 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.