SEC reporting owner

Fatovic Robert D SEC insider disclosures

Reporting owner CIK0001292248
Issuers1
Qualifying disclosures57
Public purchases1
Recent-window purchases0
Recent-window sales7
Last public filing2026-09-02
Coverageverified

Issuer relationships

Recent SEC transactions

Publicly availableTrade dateTickerCodeSharesReported value
2026-06-012026-05-29RS5,000Not reported
2026-02-242026-02-20RS11,640Not reported
2026-02-182026-02-17RS749Not reported
2026-02-182026-02-17RS9,251Not reported
2026-02-102026-02-06RA2,482Not reported
2026-02-102026-02-06RA16,694Not reported
2025-05-192025-05-15RS13,045Not reported
2025-02-112025-02-07RA5,825Not reported
2025-02-112025-02-07RA19,566Not reported
2024-12-032024-11-29RS400Not reported

Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.

NexusTrade Loading NexusTrade… Taking too long? Reload this page