SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001055919 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 621 |
| Public purchases | 272 |
| Recent-window purchases | 14 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 303 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-11 | PLSE | A | 12,495 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-11 | PLSE | A | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-12 | SMMT | P | 3,810,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-04 | 2026-06-04 | SMMT | P | 100,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-11 | PLSE | P | 660,233 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-11 | PLSE | P | 660,233 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | SMMT | A | 11,232 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-23 | 2025-10-21 | SMMT | P | 26,680 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-23 | 2025-10-21 | SMMT | A | 266,808 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-23 | 2025-10-21 | SMMT | A | 13,980,789 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.