SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001551726 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 27 |
| Public purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window sales | 22 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-24 | 2026-06-22 | FORL | S | 184,038 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-10 | EURK | S | 400 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-09 | EURK | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-05 | EURK | S | 2 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-01 | EURK | S | 10 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-11-07 | EURK | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-11-06 | EURK | S | 4 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-11-05 | EURK | S | 18 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-11-04 | EURK | S | 20 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-05 | EURK | S | 2 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.