SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001245055 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 69 |
| Public purchases | 12 |
| Recent-window purchases | 12 |
| Recent-window sales | 8 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-27 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-26 | 2026-05-21 | PRPO | S | 900 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-21 | 2026-05-20 | PRPO | S | 2,034 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-21 | 2026-05-20 | PRPO | S | 500 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-21 | 2026-05-19 | PRPO | S | 600 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | PRPO | A | 1,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-30 | 2025-05-30 | PRPO | P | 1,391 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-30 | 2025-05-30 | PRPO | P | 8 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-28 | 2025-05-27 | PRPO | P | 101 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-27 | 2025-05-22 | PRPO | P | 500 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-22 | 2025-05-21 | PRPO | P | 3,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.