SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001680902 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 42 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-21 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 173 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-17 | DELL | S | 4,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-11 | DELL | S | 6,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-15 | DELL | S | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-15 | DELL | A | 100,057 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-05 | 2025-06-03 | DELL | S | 70,165 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-18 | 2025-03-15 | DELL | A | 52,663 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-18 | 2025-03-15 | DELL | A | 21,951 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.