SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001620726 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 27 |
| Public purchases | 10 |
| Recent-window purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-23 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 11,431 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-22 | 2026-06-17 | HDSN | A | 31,780 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-21 | 2026-05-13 | HDSN | P | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-14 | HDSN | P | 1,400 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-14 | HDSN | P | 3,600 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-20 | 2025-06-18 | HDSN | A | 3,182 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-20 | 2025-06-18 | HDSN | A | 13,698 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.