SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001192982 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 5 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-15 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 11,782 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-18 | SSB | S | 10,156 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-26 | 2026-01-20 | SSB | A | 4,119 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-26 | 2026-01-20 | SSB | A | 6,178 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-14 | 2025-08-14 | SSB | S | 5,302 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-23 | 2025-01-21 | SSB | A | 2,721 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-23 | 2025-01-21 | SSB | A | 4,081 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.