SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001242177 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 6 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 11 |
| Public purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-13 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-10 | OCUL | A | 14,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-10 | OCUL | A | 44,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-03 | LNSR | A | 17,421 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-20 | OCUL | P | 60,229 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-06-11 | OCUL | A | 14,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-06-11 | OCUL | A | 44,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-28 | 2025-05-23 | LNSR | A | 7,374 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-12 | 2025-05-08 | OCUL | P | 10,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.