SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001059240 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 56 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 12 |
| Last public filing | 2026-02-27 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 12,912 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-26 | 2026-02-24 | BLK | S | 2,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-26 | 2026-02-24 | BLK | S | 385 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-01-31 | BLK | A | 6,272 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-23 | 2026-01-21 | BLK | S | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-21 | 2026-01-16 | BLK | A | 2,243 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-01 | 2025-07-30 | BLK | S | 11,549 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-01 | 2025-07-30 | BLK | S | 5,593 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-28 | 2025-04-24 | BLK | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-23 | 2025-04-21 | BLK | S | 2,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-04 | 2025-02-28 | BLK | S | 430 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.