SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001821315 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 11 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 5 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 14,774 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-18 | INTT | S | 1,636 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-16 | INTT | A | 13,822 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-16 | INTT | A | 13,822 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-16 | INTT | A | 23,365 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-11 | 2026-03-11 | INTT | S | 1,397 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-11 | 2026-03-09 | INTT | S | 1,097 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-19 | 2025-03-17 | INTT | A | 25,840 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-19 | 2025-03-17 | INTT | A | 25,840 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-19 | 2025-03-17 | INTT | A | 43,384 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-19 | 2025-03-17 | INTT | A | 2,327 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.