SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001898490 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 27 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 19 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 11,887 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | TBPH | S | 6,657 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | TBPH | S | 3,328 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | TBPH | S | 3,329 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-15 | TBPH | S | 6,657 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-15 | TBPH | S | 3,328 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-15 | TBPH | S | 3,329 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-04-01 | TBPH | A | 18,750 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-16 | TBPH | S | 7,766 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-16 | TBPH | S | 15,534 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-16 | TBPH | S | 7,767 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.