SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001894643 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 11 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 6 |
| Last public filing | 2025-11-21 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 8,686 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-20 | 2025-11-19 | SWKS | S | 6,656 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-20 | 2025-11-19 | SWKS | S | 676 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-13 | 2025-11-11 | SWKS | A | 2,552 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-13 | 2025-11-11 | SWKS | A | 28,467 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-10 | 2025-11-07 | SWKS | A | 8,581 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-13 | 2024-11-11 | SWKS | S | 1,675 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-13 | 2024-11-11 | SWKS | S | 1,384 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-12 | 2024-11-08 | SWKS | S | 10,945 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-12 | 2024-11-08 | SWKS | S | 966 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-12 | 2024-11-08 | SWKS | A | 21,498 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.